About Us

323link was established in July of 2007 to provide clients with new video-based technology.  Our mission is to provide cost-effective creative solutions that improve communications and content distribution while also saving our clients money.  323link manufactures a line of video encoders for video streaming and recording that can publish to a number of media platforms including Wowza, Matterhorn, Google Drive, Kaltura, and Microsoft OneDrive.  Zoom selected 323link as one of its select dealers in the US to provide Zoom services.  We provide Zoom Services to many educational institutions, telemedicine providers, large corporations, and state and local government.  323link also distributes several lines of encoders, cameras, and audio systems that integrate with our core technology.

Locations

Cool Spring

Sales Office

1550 W. McEwen Dr., Suite 300​

Franklin, TN 37067

(866)323-3269

Louisville Office

10200 Forest Green Blvd 

Suite 112

Louisville, KY 40223

(866)323-3269

Downtown Nashville

Sales Office

4322 Harding Pike, Suite 417

Nashville, TN 37205

(866)323-3269

Franklin Office

Help Desk, Manufacturing, and Acconting Office

5015 Rizer Point Drive

Franklin, TN 37069

(866)323-3269

Virginia Office
811 Clovercrest Drive
Alexandria, VA 22314
Rick Grube
Director of Sales
rgrube@323link.com
(703)719-4203
Pillidephia Office
50 Bertolet School Road
Spring City, PA 19475
Chris Hoover
choover@323link.com
(720)250-7669
Regional Representatives

Nashville Office

Don Cottam 

(615)310-3969

doncottam@323link.com

 

Cool Springs Office

Don Cottam 

(615)310-3969

doncottam@323link.com

Texas Office

Tim Hanisco

(901)410-5222

thanisco@323link.com

Birmingham Office

(866)323-3269

sales@323link.com

Tuscaloosa Office

Bill Thomas

(205)960-8542

bthomas@323link.com

 

 

Kentucky Office

Harry Potter

Regional Sales East

(270)303-6331

mlile@323link.com

 

Louisville Office

John O'Bryan

(502)230-4617

jobryan@323link.com